Print
»
Vendors

Preferred Vendors


There is so much talent around the Chicago area. This list is not meant to exclude others by any means. These are simply the professionals with whom I have established a close relationship with, and feel their work is extraordinary. Each of these talented people also have incredible personalities; a trait that is equally important next to talent when I make a vendor recommendation.


(in alphabetical order)

Vendors in bold are ones I personally used for my own wedding!

Bridal Shops (see Couture Designers for more)


Bri'zan Couture - www.brizancouture.com


Ultimate Bride - ultimatebride.com

Cakes and Pastries


Delish Cakes - www.delishcakes.net


Eye Candy Bake Shop - www.eyecandybakeshopchi.com


Calligraphy Artists


Jessica Draper Calligraphy - www.jessicadrapercalligraphy.com


MAXE Designs (Molly Axe) - www.MaxeDesigns.com


Catering


Blue Plate Chicago - blueplatechicago.com


Jewell Events - www.georgejewell.com

Children's Couture


Alexandria Olivia - alexandriaolivia.com

Couture Designers


C. Rinella - www.crinelladesigns.com


DJ's


DJ Harsh - djharshchicago.com


Diamond Event Group - http://www.diamondeventgroup.com/djServices


Some Guys Entertainment - www.someguysentertainment.com

Event Planners

Working together with each of these wonderful and talented planners also means you'll receive bonus perks! Ask me (or any of them) how!


Big City Bride


Debi Lily - A Perfect Event


Five Grain Events


North Shore Weddings & Events


Premier W.E.D.

Florals

Kehoe (Ramsey Prince!!) - http://kehoedesigns.com


Petal Play Design - www.petalplaydesign.com

Gifts & More


Annie Occasion - www.annieoccasion.com


The Gnome Colony - www.thegnomecolony.com


Hair Stylists


Ebony Roberts - www.khavonis.com


Hair by Dorthi - www.hairbydorthi.com


Mariefel Westa (Owner, Mitchell Christopher Salon) - Mitchell Christopher Salon


Luxury Lodging


Lynfred Winery - www.lynfredwinery.com


The Herrington Inn - www.herringtoninn.com


Makeup Artists


Adrianna Ghilarducci - www.agskinatelier.com


Mercedes Small - www.masmakeupartistry.com


Wendy City Faces - www.wendycityfaces.com


Yvonne Wallace - www.yvonnewallace.com


Videography/Cinematography


True Shot Studios - trueshotstudios.com


Wardrobe Stylists


Caroline Shaw - theweddingdresser.net


Wineries and Tasting Rooms



Lynfred Winery (My VIP wedding guests received wine from Lynfred!!) - www.lynfredwinery.com


Tasting Devine - Tasting Devine Wheaton


Acquaviva Winery (My wedding was held here!) - www.acquavivawinery.com