Amy Aiello Photography
»
»
Vendors

Preferred Vendors


There is so much talent around the Chicago area. This list is not meant to exclude others by any means. These are simply the professionals with whom I have established a close relationship with, and feel their work is extraordinary. Each of these talented people also have incredible personalities; a trait that is equally important next to talent when I make a vendor recommendation. 


(in alphabetical order)


Accessories Boutiques

The Left Bank - www.leftbankbridal.com


Bridal Shops (see Couture Designers for more)

Bella Bianca - bellabianca.com

Bri'zan Couture - Bri'zan temporary website

Ultimate Bride - ultimatebride.com


Cakes and Pasteries

Delish Cakes - www.delishcakes.net

Elysia Root Cakes - elysiarootcakes.com

Eye Candy Bake Shop - www.eyecandybakeshopchi.com

Julie Michelle Cakes - www.juliemichellecakes.com

Toni's Patisserie and Cafe- www.tonipatisserie.com


Catering

Blue Plate Chicago - blueplatechicago.com

Jewell Events - www.georgejewell.com/


Children's Couture

Alexandria Olivia - alexandriaolivia.com


Couture Designers

Borris Powell - www.borrispowell.com

C. Rinella - www.crinelladesigns.com

Victoria Sdoukos - www.victoriasdoukoscouture.com


DJ's

DJ Harsh - djharshchicago.com

Diamond Event Group - http://www.diamondeventgroup.com/djServices


Event Planners - Working together with each of these wonderful and talented planners also means you'll receive bonus perks! Ask me (or any of them) how!


Big City Bride

Debi Lily - A Perfect Event

North Shore Weddings & Events

Premier W.E.D.


Florals

Andrew's Garden - www.andrewsgarden.com

Ashland Addison Flowers and Events (Ramsey Prince) - www.ashaddevents.com

Fleur - www.fleurchicago.com

Kehoe - http://kehoedesigns.com

Revel Decor - reveldecor.com


Gifts & More

Annie Occasion - www.annieoccasion.com


Hair Stylists

Lauren Cassidy - www.visionsfortheartofhair.com

Ebony Roberts - www.khavonis.com

Hair by Dorthi - www.hairbydorthi.com

Unwana Rose - www.unwanarose.com


Invitations

Ijorere -http://ijorere.com


Luxury Lodging

Lynfred Winery - www.lynfredwinery.com

The Herrington Inn - www.herringtoninn.com


Makeup Artists

Mercedes Small - www.masmakeupartistry.com

Wendy City Faces - www.wendycityfaces.com

Yvonne Wallace - www.yvonnewallace.com


Videography/Cinematography

True Shot Studios - trueshotstudios.com


Wardrobe Stylists

Caroline Shaw - theweddingdresser.net

Patrick Niles - www.patrickniles.com


Wineries and Tasting Rooms

Lynfred Winery - www.lynfredwinery.com

Tasting Devine - Tasting Devine Wheaton